HBD The Best Buddy in My Life

If i could wish for one thing, i’d take the smile that you bring. Wherever you go in this world, i come along. Together we dream mixing dream, forever im here for you, you’re here for me. Two voices, one song! Happy birthday my Liana, my barbie from the diamond castle😂😂 hope you still remember that. I love you, Fiaaa!! My buddy till the end❤️❤️ i won’t call you friend or best friend, cause i don’t want it ends with end😊😘😉 – with Alifia nur

View on Path

20140731-215402-78842286.jpg

20140731-215456-78896845.jpg

Leave a Reply

